Annual General Meeting of Saab AB on 14 April 2016

The Nomination Committee's proposals for Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, Board of Directors and fees

Agenda items 1, 9, 10 and 11

The Nomination Committee consists of Petra Hedengran, Investor AB (Chairman), Peter Wallenberg Jr, Knut and Alice Wallenberg's Foundation, Tomas Hedberg, Swedbank Robur Funds, Anders Algotsson, AFA Försäkring and Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of the Board of Saab AB.

The Nomination Committee proposes the following resolutions.

- Advokat Sven Unger, member of the Swedish Bar Association, as Chairman of the Annual General Meeting. (Item 1)
- Ten Board Members and no deputy Board Members. (Item 9)
- An increase of the Board fees to SEK 1,430,000 (1,400,000) to the Chairman, to SEK 610,000 (600,000) to the Deputy Chairman and to SEK 560,000 (550,000) to each of the other Board Members elected by the Shareholders' Meeting and not employed by the Company. An increase of compensation for work in the Audit Committee to SEK 200,000 (180,000) to the Chairman of the Audit Committee, and to SEK 135,000 (120,000) to each of the other Audit Committee Members. Unchanged compensation for work in the Remuneration Committee with SEK 135,000 to the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and SEK 80,000 to each of the other Remuneration Committee Members. (Item 10)
- Auditor's fees to be paid according to approved invoice. (Item 10)
- Re-election of all of the present Board Members: Håkan Buskhe, Johan Forssell, Sten Jakobsson, Sara Mazur, Per-Arne Sandström, Cecilia Stegö Chilò, Lena Treschow Torell, Marcus Wallenberg and Joakim Westh. New election of Bert Nordberg. Information on the proposed Board Members is available on the Company's website. (Item 11)
- Re-election of Marcus Wallenberg as Chairman of the Board of Saab AB. (Item 11)

Stockholm in March 2016

The Nomination Committee of Saab Aktiebolag (publ)
