Annual General Meeting of Saab AB on 10 April 2018

The Nomination Committee's proposals for Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, Board of Directors and fees

Agenda items 1, 9, 10 and 11

The Nomination Committee consists of Petra Hedengran, Investor AB (Chairman), Peter Wallenberg Jr, Knut and Alice Wallenberg's Foundation, Jan Andersson, Swedbank Robur Funds, Anders Algotsson, AFA Försäkring and Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of the Board of Saab AB.

The Nomination Committee proposes the following resolutions.

- Advokat Sven Unger, member of the Swedish Bar Association, as Chairman of the Annual General Meeting. (Item 1)
- Ten Board Members and no deputy Board Members. (Item 9)
- An increase of the Board fees to 1,750,000 (1,550,000) SEK to the Chairman, to 675,000 (640,000) SEK to the Deputy Chairman and to 600,000 (570,000) SEK to each of the other Board Members elected by the Shareholders' Meeting and not employed by the Company. Unchanged compensation for work in the Audit Committee with 225,000 SEK to the Chairman of the Audit Committee and 150,000 SEK to each of the other Audit Committee Members. An increase of compensation for work in the Remuneration Committee to 150,000 (135,000) SEK to the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and to 90,000 (80,000) SEK to each of the other Remuneration Committee Members. (Item 10)
- Auditor's fees to be paid according to approved invoice. (Item 10)
- Re-election of all of the present Board Members: Håkan Buskhe, Sten Jakobsson, Danica Kragic Jensfelt, Sara Mazur, Daniel Nodhäll, Bert Nordberg, Cecilia Stegö Chilò, Erika Söderberg Johnson, Marcus Wallenberg and Joakim Westh. Information on the proposed Board Members is available on the Company's website. (Item 11)
- Re-election of Marcus Wallenberg as Chairman of the Board of Saab AB. (Item 11)

Stockholm in March 2018

The Nomination Committee of Saab Aktiebolag (publ)