Annual General Meeting of Saab AB on 11 April 2024

#### THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE'S PROPOSALS FOR CHAIRMAN OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING, BOARD OF DIRECTORS, AUDITOR AND FEES (items 1 and 9-12)

The Nomination Committee consists of Petra Hedengran, Investor AB (Chairman); Peter Wallenberg Jr, Wallenberg Investments AB; Jan Andersson, Swedbank Robur Fonder; Anders Jonsson, Livförsäkringsbolaget Skandia, ömsesidigt; and Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of the Board of Saab AB.

The Nomination Committee proposes the following resolutions.

### Chairman of the Annual General Meeting (item 1)

The Nomination Committee proposes Advokat Eva Hägg, member of the Swedish Bar Association, as Chairman of the Annual General Meeting.

# Number of Board Members and deputy Board Members, and number of Auditors and deputy Auditors (item 9)

The Nomination Committee proposes eleven Board Members and no deputy Board Members.

The Nomination Committee proposes that one registered audit firm shall be appointed as Auditor, with no deputy.

#### Fees for the Board and the Auditor (item 10)

The Nomination Committee proposes an increase of the Board fees to SEK 2,250,000 (2,140,000) to the Chairman, to SEK 850,000 (780,000) to the Deputy Chairman and to SEK 740,000 (700,000) to each of the other Board Members elected by the General Meeting and not employed by the Company.

Further, the Nomination Committee proposes an increase of compensation for work in the Audit Committee to SEK 360,000 (295,000) to the Chairman of the Audit Committee and SEK 230,000 (190,000) to each of the other Audit Committee Members. In respect of compensation for work in the Remuneration Committee, an increase to SEK 195,000 (165,000) to the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and to SEK 115,000 (100,000) to each of the other Remuneration Committee Members is proposed.

The Nomination Committee proposes that auditor's fees shall be paid according to approved invoice.

# Election of Board Members, deputy Board Members and Chairman of the Board (item 11)

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of the following Board Members: Lena Erixon, Henrik Henriksson, Micael Johansson, Danica Kragic Jensfelt, Johan Menckel, Bert Nordberg, Erika Söderberg Johnsson, Sebastian Tham, Marcus Wallenberg and Joakim Westh.

The Nomination Committee proposes new election of Anders Ynnerman. Sara Mazur has declined re-election.

Anders Ynnerman is Professor of Scientific Visualization at Linköping University and director Visualization Center C. He is also Program Director Wallenberg AI, Autonomous Systems and Software Program. Anders Ynnerman is a board member of Norrköping Visualisering AB. He has a Ph.D in atomic physics from University of Gothenburg and has thereafter been a postdoc at University of Oxford and Vanderbilt University. Anders Ynnerman has also been the director of the National Supercomputer Centre and the Swedish National Infrastructure for Computing. Anders Ynnerman has a B.Sc., Lund University, and M.Phil. and Ph.D., University of Gothenburg and he was born in 1963.

The Nomination Committee also proposes re-election of Marcus Wallenberg as Chairman of the Board of Saab AB.

Information on all of the proposed Board Members is available on the Company's website www.saab.com/agm.

#### Election of Auditors and deputy Auditors (item 12)

The Nomination Committee proposes, in accordance with the recommendation from the Audit Committee, that the registered audit firm PricewaterhouseCoopers AB is elected as auditor for the period until the end of the Annual General Meeting 2025 (re-election).

Stockholm in March 2024

The Nomination Committee of Saab Aktiebolag (publ)