Skip to content Go to main navigation Go to language selector
dsc03903.jpg

Saab Live

At the Saab Live event for digital air traffic management, we are going to see the pride of controllers working at Istanbul’s incredible new airport, the growth of the Sundsvall Remote Tower Centre, the emerging Remote Tower operations in the Netherlands, and the excitement of United Airlines staff as they redefine ramp control in the United States.

Agenda

Approximately 45–60 min live session at 09:00 and 15:00 CET (15:00 and 21:00 ICT; 04:00 and 10:00 EDT)

  • Istanbul Turkey – New airport – integrated air traffic system - new ways of working
  • Sundsvall & Stockholm Sweden – The Remote Tower Centre operations are growing
  • LVNL Netherlands – Centralised Base programme
  • Houston Texas – United Airlines redefining ramp control