Skip to content Go to main navigation Go to language selector
Saab Global

Press information from Saab AB’s Annual General Meeting on April 6, 2005

The Annual General Meeting approved the proposed shareholder dividend of SEK 3.75 per share. Monday, April 11, 2005 was set as record day. The dividend is expected to be sent out on Thursday, April 14, 2005. The Board’s proposal that the Board be empowered to make decisions on acquisition and transfer of the company’s own shares was approved by the Annual General Meeting. Board members Anders Scharp, Erik Belfrage, Stephen Henwood, Peter Nygårds, George Rose, Åke Svensson and Marcus Wallenberg were re-elected. Per-Arne Sandström and Lena Torell were elected onto the Board. Anders Scharp was elected as Chairman of the Board. The Board of Directors Saab AB