Skip to content Go to main navigation Go to language selector
Saab Global

Representatives of the nomination committee of Saab AB for the Annual General Meeting 2006

In accordance with a resolution taken at the Annual General Meeting of Saab AB on April 6, 2005, the names of the shareholder representatives are hereby announced who, together with the Chairman of the Board, will provide proposals to be submitted to the Annual General Meeting for a Board of Directors, the Chairman of the Board and of the Annual General Meeting and proposals for remuneration to the Board and fees to the auditors.

Representatives Adine Grate Axén, Investor Peter Wallenberg Jr, Knut och Alice Wallenbergs Stiftelse Mats Lagerqvist, Robur Christer Elmehagen, AMF Pension who together represent approximately 50 percent of the voting rights of Saab as per the Shareholders’ Register issued by VPC, August 31, 2005. BAE SYSTEMS has abstained from its right to participate in the nomination committee. The Annual General Meeting of Saab AB will be held on Wednesday, April 5, 2006. Shareholders, who wish to submit proposals on members of the Saab Board, may do so via e-mail to the nomination committee: