Skip to content Go to main navigation Go to language selector
Saab Global

Representatives of the nomination committee of Saab AB for the Annual General Meeting 2010

In accordance with a resolution taken at the Annual General Meeting of Saab AB on April 16, 2009, the names of the shareholder representatives are hereby announced who, together with the Chairman of the Board, will provide proposals to be submitted to the Annual General Meeting for the Board of Directors, the Chairman of the Board and of the Annual General Meeting and proposals for remuneration to the Board and fees to the auditors.

Representatives: Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of Saab AB Petra Hedengran, Investor Peter Wallenberg Jr, Knut and Alice Wallenberg’s Foundation Mats Lagerqvist, Swedbank Robur Funds Erik Feldt, Nordea Funds The nomination committee represents approximately 50 percent of the voting rights of Saab based on the ownership structure as of August 31, 2009. BAE Systems has abstained from its right to participate in the nomination committee. The Annual General Meeting of Saab AB will be held on Thursday, April 15, 2010. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to Saab’s nomination committee may do so via e-mail to the nomination committee: Saab serves the global market with world-leading products, services and solutions ranging from military defence to civil security. Saab has operations and employees on all continents and constantly develops, adopts and improves new technology to meet customers’ changing needs. For further information, please contact: Saab Press Centre, +46 (0)734 180 018 Saab Investor Relations, Ann-Sofi Jönsson, +46 (0)734 187 214 The information is that which Saab AB is required to declare by the Securities Business Act and/or the Financial instruments Trading Act. The information was submitted for publication on October 14 at 08.00.