Skip to content Go to main navigation Go to language selector
Saab Global

Change in Saab’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2020

The previously announced composition of the Nomination Committee for the Saab Annual General Meeting 2020 is changing, so that Ossian Ekdahl from Första AP-fonden will replace Olof Jonasson from Första AP-fonden. 

With this change, the members of the Saab Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2020 are now: 

Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of the Board of Saab AB 

Petra Hedengran, Investor AB 

Peter Wallenberg Jr, Knut and Alice Wallenberg’s Foundation

Ossian Ekdahl, Första AP-fonden 

Jan Andersson, Swedbank Robur Funds 

The Annual General Meeting of Saab AB will be held on Wednesday, 1 April 2020 in Stockholm.

For further information, please contact:

Saab Press Centre,

+46 (0)734 180 018,

Follow us on twitter: @saab

Saab serves the global market with world-leading products, services and solutions within military defence and civil security. Saab has operations and employees on all continents around the world. Through innovative, collaborative and pragmatic thinking, Saab develops, adopts and improves new technology to meet customers’ changing needs. 


27 February 2020