Skip to content Go to main navigation Go to language selector

Nomination Committee 2021

Members of the Saab Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2021 was:

  • Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman of the Board of Saab AB
  • Petra Hedengran, Investor AB
  • Peter Wallenberg Jr, Knut and Alice Wallenberg’s Foundation
  • Ossian Ekdahl, Första AP-fonden
  • Anders Algotsson, AFA Försäkring

The Nomination Committee shall, according to the Nomination Committee process adopted by the Annual General Meeting, consist of one representative from each of the four shareholders or group of shareholders with the largest numbers of votes, who wish to appoint a representative. In addition, the Chairman of the Board of Directors shall also be a member of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee is assigned to prepare proposals regarding Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, Board of Directors, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Auditor as well as Board remuneration and fee to the Auditor.

The Nomination Committee represents approximately 53 percent of the total voting rights of Saab AB based on the ownership structure as of August 31, 2020.

The Annual General Meeting of Saab AB was held on Tuesday, 13 April 2021.

Instruction for Nomination Committee

Nomination Committee process adopted by AGM 2011