Skip to content Go to main navigation Go to language selector

Management Team

Erik Smith

President & CEO

Joanne Wagner

Executive Assistant*

Gerald Charlwood

Chief Technology Officer*

David Kovarik

Marketing and Sales*

Greg Fedele


Julie Payne


Jana Murphy

Corporate Affairs*

Chad Puffer

Business Support*

Eric Lorraine


Suzanne Anderson

Human Resources*

Robert Ulibarrí

Aerospace Systems

Jon Slater

Land Systems

Jeff Smith

Autonomous & Undersea Systems

Mike Gerry

Surveillance Systems

* indicates shared service